It is currently Sat May 26, 2018 1:11 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Vodoo Lab Ground Control Pro Vers. 1.12 - problem
PostPosted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 8:27 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 8:12 am
Posts: 4
Hello, my name is Peter and I'm from Austria.


I've a GPC Pro in my guitar rack and I'm really happy with this Peace of Gear.
A view days ago I noticed the following Problem:

If I press the button 3 (= preset 3) nothing happens.
Than I press another buttón and after that I press the button 3 again and it works.
But sometimes nothing happens by pressing the button 3.

Has anyone similar experience - what can I do to avoid this problem.
(My GPV is Version 1.12)

Thanks for supporting me.
Greetz
Peter

Please excuse my poor English.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vodoo Lab Ground Control Pro Vers. 1.12 - problem
PostPosted: Thu Jan 18, 2018 3:21 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 05, 2009 2:33 pm
Posts: 6986
Location: The Lab
Does the Ground Control Pro screen change when you press preset button #3?

What are you controlling with your Ground Control Pro?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vodoo Lab Ground Control Pro Vers. 1.12 - problem
PostPosted: Fri Jan 19, 2018 1:42 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 8:12 am
Posts: 4
Hi John,

first of all thank you for anwering.

No the screen doesn't change by pressing the Button #3.
I use this button for preset switching - button 1-4 are my
4 presets.

I got in contact with with the support in germany.
They said that the Switch has a problem and need to be replaced.

So I'll send my GPC to Germany for repairing.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


cron