Voodoo Lab
http://www.voodoolab.com/forum/

Please make a rack mountable amp selector
http://www.voodoolab.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5740
Page 1 of 1

Author:  carstenlange [ Thu Oct 23, 2014 5:28 am ]
Post subject:  Please make a rack mountable amp selector

Would love to have the functionality of the amp selector in same size format but with a similar layout of the control switcher. Have it so it can fit on 1u rack shelf and have the ability to have all amp outputs on at same time or individual.

The level controls wouldn't be needed.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/