It is currently Fri Nov 24, 2017 9:56 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: A/B switch with px8?
PostPosted: Tue Oct 11, 2016 5:26 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2016 5:19 am
Posts: 1
I'm pretty new to these types of setups, could anyone tell me if this is possible...
For something like the px8 can you integrate an a/b switch into the presets with certain pedals?? Another question is pedals that go in the amps effects loop, how do those go into the px8?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: A/B switch with px8?
PostPosted: Tue Oct 11, 2016 9:32 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 05, 2009 2:33 pm
Posts: 6760
Location: The Lab
I'm not sure I follow what you mean on the A/B. What exactly are you trying to do?

The Insert between Loops 6 and 7 will allow you to have Loops 1-6 routed to the front of your amp, and have Loops 7 & 8 routed to the Effects Loop.

I hope that helps!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: