It is currently Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:56 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: PX-8 question
PostPosted: Fri Aug 14, 2015 6:56 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2011 7:38 pm
Posts: 7
When in preset mode on the PX-8, do you still have instant access to all loops/pedals?
Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PX-8 question
PostPosted: Mon Aug 17, 2015 12:17 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 05, 2009 2:33 pm
Posts: 6751
Location: The Lab
Yes!

A single button switches the four Instant Access buttons between controlling Loops 1-4 or 5-8.

I hope that helps!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PX-8 question
PostPosted: Mon Aug 17, 2015 12:46 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2011 7:38 pm
Posts: 7
It does...Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: