Voodoo Lab
http://www.voodoolab.com/forum/

Behringer MX400 mixer
http://www.voodoolab.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=8194
Page 1 of 1

Author:  wcampagner [ Thu Jul 06, 2017 1:09 pm ]
Post subject:  Behringer MX400 mixer

Please, i want to power my behringer MX400 mixer that requires 12Vdc - 150mA with my PP2+.
What settings should i use? Can i use only one output?

Thanks.

Author:  JohnClark [ Thu Jul 06, 2017 3:53 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Behringer MX400 mixer

I would try it from one of the ACA outputs... any one of outputs 1-4 with the corresponding DIP switch set away from Normal.
The power supply that comes with the MX400 is capable of providing up to 150mA, but I'd bet the mixer itself draws well under that.

Let us know if you have any trouble!

Author:  wcampagner [ Mon Jul 10, 2017 11:58 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Behringer MX400 mixer

Thanks John, i'll try that!!!
Kind regards.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/