Page 1 of 1

Behringer MX400 mixer

Posted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 1:09 pm
by wcampagner
Please, i want to power my behringer MX400 mixer that requires 12Vdc - 150mA with my PP2+.
What settings should i use? Can i use only one output?

Thanks.

Re: Behringer MX400 mixer

Posted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 3:53 pm
by JohnClark
I would try it from one of the ACA outputs... any one of outputs 1-4 with the corresponding DIP switch set away from Normal.
The power supply that comes with the MX400 is capable of providing up to 150mA, but I'd bet the mixer itself draws well under that.

Let us know if you have any trouble!

Re: Behringer MX400 mixer

Posted: Mon Jul 10, 2017 11:58 am
by wcampagner
Thanks John, i'll try that!!!
Kind regards.