PP Versa?

General discussion and tech talk about the industry standard Pedal Power line of power supplies.
archaos
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed May 27, 2009 7:24 am
Location: Charnay-lès-Mâcon, FR
Contact:

Re: PP Versa?

Post by archaos » Mon Aug 10, 2009 3:56 pm

Yek wrote:Any news?
+ 1
Mehr Licht !

Roe
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 27, 2009 4:43 am

Re: PP Versa?

Post by Roe » Thu Aug 27, 2009 5:13 am

bump!
I need a 230v versa

lhama
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2009 7:34 am

Re: PP Versa?

Post by lhama » Mon Aug 31, 2009 7:38 am

Hi, first post so please forgive me. :oops:

I just want to know if the Versa will be able to power three Eventide stompboxes AND a Morley bad horsie wah.

Roe
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 27, 2009 4:43 am

Re: PP Versa?

Post by Roe » Mon Sep 07, 2009 5:44 am

bump

Roe
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 27, 2009 4:43 am

Re: PP Versa?

Post by Roe » Sat Sep 12, 2009 11:03 am

bump

CrzHrs
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2009 4:55 am

Re: PP Versa?

Post by CrzHrs » Tue Oct 20, 2009 5:02 am

It is possible to know dimension of versa and iso.5?

I have an area of 28x14 cm, so depending on them i will choose between iso5+pedalpower AC or versa (hoping to finish for christmas :mrgreen: )

thanks for advice :)

The Blue Letter
Posts: 67
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2009 7:26 pm
Location: Richmond, Va.
Contact:

Re: PP Versa?

Post by The Blue Letter » Tue Nov 03, 2009 5:54 pm

What's the news on the Versa? I am in dire need. Please let us know. when will it finally be available?

Roe
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 27, 2009 4:43 am

Re: PP Versa?

Post by Roe » Thu Nov 19, 2009 11:41 am

you guys are too slow. I got a pp2+ instead

sigitar
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Aug 16, 2009 7:33 am

Re: PP Versa?

Post by sigitar » Mon Dec 07, 2009 1:18 pm

when is the publication of the versa in europe??
it would be fine to get an answer....

sigitar
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Aug 16, 2009 7:33 am

Re: PP Versa?

Post by sigitar » Thu Jan 07, 2010 3:04 pm

that's boring!

Post Reply