It is currently Wed Nov 22, 2017 6:38 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: PPII (non-plus) and Line 6 Digital Modelers
PostPosted: Sat Jul 11, 2009 10:48 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jul 11, 2009 10:44 am
Posts: 2
Is it possible to power 2 Line 6 Digital Modelers (MM4 and DM4) with the Pedal Power II NON plus version? If it is, I assume I should use outlets 5 and 6 right?

Thanks in advance!

Ian


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PPII (non-plus) and Line 6 Digital Modelers
PostPosted: Mon Jul 13, 2009 10:21 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 19, 2009 11:12 pm
Posts: 28
The short answer is, look at the slots 5 & 6 on the PPII and you will see "L6" above each slot. :)

Use the red barrel cables included, set the switch away from "Normal" and you are good to go.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PPII (non-plus) and Line 6 Digital Modelers
PostPosted: Mon Jul 13, 2009 3:10 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jul 11, 2009 10:44 am
Posts: 2
great thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: